Worthy Is the Lamb (Music CD)




The anointed songs on this album emphasize magnifying the name of our Lord and Savior Jesus and yielding to our victory in Christ with true praise and worship! As the Church learns to train the ear to anointed music that is in line with New Testament truths, and worships the Lord from the heart, then the real move of the Holy Spirit will be seen in services, homes and lives.

The tracks on this anointed album will usher you into times of refreshing in the presence of the Lord. The songs included are:

1. Something Happens
2. O Magnify
3. Worthy is the Lamb
4. We Give You Glory
5. Shout to the Lord
6. We Magnify
7. O the Blood
8. He is Here
9. Holy Ground
10. We Fall Down

Additional information

Weight 1 oz